Y.B. Chavan College of Pharmacy


Y.B. Chavan College of Pharmacy

Courses at Senior College (UG)

  • B. Pharmacy

Courses at Senior College - PG (M. Pharmacy Departments)

  1. Pharmaceutics
  2. Pharmaceutical Chemistry
  3. Quality Assurance
  4. Pharmacology

Ph. D

  • Recognition of Research Centre by Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad

From the academic year 1989-90, the Trust was given permission to start the B Pharm College which is recognized by the All India Council for Technical Education, Pharmacy Council of India and the Directorate of Technical Education of Maharashtra. The intake capacity is 100 every year. The M.Pharm course commenced from 2006 with a capacity of 15 each in four specialisations. This college has been named after the veteran national leader and the first Chief Minister of Maharashtra Mr. Y.B. Chavan who was a patron and well-wisher of the Maulana Azad Educational Trust.

Visit our Website: http://www.ybccpa.ac.in/